Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 323-856-5000 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Every step from initially walking into the store to receiving a follow up email after delivery was 5 stars. After a few unsuccessful and unhelpful trips to chain showroom stores, we randomly stumbled upon Absolute Appliances and were in and out in an hour with our entire kitchen finalized. They made sure to keep us updated to the status of each of appliances, and stored them until we were ready. Scheduling delivery was easy and the delivery guys were great and knowledgeable about the devices. We didn't have them do the install, but am confident they'd do a great job. Couldn't recommend them more.

Yelp Icon Schuyler S. 8/9/2021

We appreciate you!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Talk about great customer service! Steve Resnick is an excellent rep. He will find you the appliance(s) you want - without the 8-12 week wait.  I ordered 2 fridges that arrived within 3 weeks. No other appliance rep could do it! Steve is responsive and reliable. You can't go wrong!

Yelp Icon Gayle S. 5/24/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great experience! My parents' refrigerator needed to be replaced ASAP. A quick Google search brought me to Absolute Appliances and I called shortly before closing time on a Friday evening. Alex walked me through all the options with patience and clarity. Scheduling the removal of the old fridge was simple and quick, as was the delivery of the lovely new fridge. We were provided with a nice loaner in the meantime, and Alex was available via email and phone every step of the way to make sure things were running smoothly. Everyone I spoke to at the company was friendly and helpful. Many thanks to Alex and the team!

Yelp Icon Alison Z. 4/9/2021

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I highly recommend Absolute Appliances. I worked with Steve Reznik and he went above and beyond to help me purchase high end appliances. He diligently communicated throughout the process since I had special processing. Unlike many other dealers, they do invest very well into inventory and had my items in stock for immediate delivery. Literally, I could not ask for more - very professional and high end service!

Yelp Icon Arsen A. 4/3/2021

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I Was looking for a dishwasher and microwave for months and went to all the big stores but couldn't find a perfect combo. Until I walked into Absolute Appliances and talked to Steve. He was so knowledgeable and really guided me to what I need and want. Walked out within 10 mins with a purchase. Delivery was fast and smooth. Very happy with my experience.

Yelp Icon Marina Z. 3/27/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Excellent experience at Absolute Appliances. I was looking for a new washer/dryer since my old ones were broken. Met up with Steve Reznik who took me around the store to look at some new models.  Key point is that the newer models are slightly larger - specifically, they are deeper - than the old models. Most of the new full-size washers require 36" of depth. We focused on LG, Samsung, Electrolux, and Speedqueen. Front load machines, vertically stacked to save space. Steve emailed me the specifications, which I forwarded to the contractor. We had to perform a minor remodel to accommodate the new, larger machines. Steve provided great support even well after the purchase. Though the LG and Electrolux models were similar in many ways, Steve's experience was that customer support was stronger for the Electrolux. Indeed I have found the Korean manufacturers to be weaker in customer support for some of my other appliances. I highly recommend Absolute Appliances for their expertise, responsiveness, and customer focus. The new washer and dryer are pictured here and they work great.

Yelp Icon M Y. 3/24/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Steve Reznik is super helpful and knowledgable - had to find 2 stacking laundry units to fit into small laundry closets, and he really walked us through all our options and possible solutions. The installation and delivery was wonderful, and we had a question after installation that Steve immediately addressed and sent someone out to check on. He then followed up via email to make sure everything went well, which it did! Would definitely buy from them again in the future in a heartbeat. Thanks so much for everything - your service is outstanding and we love our new washer/dryer!

Yelp Icon Amanda T. 2/6/2021

Thank you Amanda T.!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Jamal and the crew were excellent with my delivery and installation.  Very knowledgeable about the product and installation was a breeze.  They wore shoe coverings and covered our new hardwood floors.  Glad we found Absolute Appliances.  Definitely going back for any future needs.

Yelp Icon Travis I. 9/27/2020

Another great review!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I bought 2 washer/dryer sets from Steve Reznik.  He gave me such efficient and professional customer service.  He arranged everything, gave me links for my rebates...from purchase to delivery, Steve was there with me for every question and micromanaging tendency I had.  I had a 5 star experience at Absolute Appliances with Steve.  Thank you for your patience and excellent attitude!

Yelp Icon Brian H. 9/23/2020

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Holy cow, these guys are great.  I needed to urgently replace a dishwasher, and no other nearby stores had the brand I needed in stock.   Every other place would have taken almost 2 weeks to deliver it.  Called the store, spoke with Steve, and he immediately looked up their stock and said they had this model for that brand in our warehouse, and gave me a quote right then.   I looked around online, found a better price, called Steve back, and he matched it, and beat the price by $1.   Awesome.   They were busy on deliveries, and couldn't deliver for 3-4 days, but said "no problem, if you want you can pick it up tomorrow morning at our warehouse" which luckily was less than 20 minutes from my home.   So now I have a brand new dishwasher, the brand and model I wanted sitting in my kitchen less than 24 hours after I first called them.  AWESOME!  EVERYONE was super nice and helpful and went out of their way to make the experience as easy as possible.  The guys at the warehouse even double checked to make sure all the parts were in the dishwasher, and that it wasn't damaged in shipping.

Yelp Icon Jason G. 9/30/2020

Thank you Jason G.!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I had an excellent experience buying a new appliance.  There were excellent staying in touch for installation.  Their installation team wasa-one.

Yelp Icon Rob F. 10/3/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We recently moved and remodeled our house and with the help of Absolute Appliance we outfitted our dream kitchen with beautiful appliances.  Their customer service is the best I've come across.  They helped us every step of the way. We went to Fergusons, Snyder Diamond and Kohler Center and I'm so happy that we decided to go with Absolute!  As your shopping around, if customer service, fair prices, and attention is what you need you should go with the team at absolute. Steve was amazing and made a stressful process, go off without a hitch!

Yelp Icon Christina C. 12/27/2020

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Absolute Applicance staff was excellent they knew the product in details.  Steve Reznik was our sales guys and he great with alot of knowledge.  The installation service was excellent and again knew detailed on appliances.  The quick training on the appliances was excellent as well.  I would recommend these all the time.

Yelp Icon Dean M. 3/2/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Absolute Appliances were great. Very good customer service: knowledgeable and nice. If you are getting a higher end appliance ask to get Jamal as an installer. He saved the day for us. We were told the Miele washer would not work unless we called an electrician to add an additional dedicated circuit, but he made it all work.

Yelp Icon Felipe L. 8/20/2020

Thank you Felipe L.!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We are shopping for new kitchen appliances. We have been to four different stores in Los Angeles; Absolute had the best selection of European brands and Steve was the most helpful, most knowledgeable salesperson we have encountered to date.

Yelp Icon Karen W. 7/28/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great service Hike the manager was awesome thank you for helping us find what we needed

Yelp Icon Manuel M. 9/22/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I recently purchased 3 major appliances for my kitchen remodel at Absolute Appliances, and I just have to say that working with Steve Reznik was a great pleasure. Steve answered all of my questions about each appliance that I was looking at on the floor, and made my decision making process so much easier. The price point was excellent, and the delivery and installation process was seamless. Thank you Steve!!!!Top notch service and products.

Yelp Icon clay g. 9/1/2020

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Let's face it,   The type of appliances they sell at Absolute Appliances aren't allowed to be discounted by the manufactures so it is really all about customer service in that world.  Alex greeted us and helped us purchase a stove, hood,steam oven,coffee maker, dishwasher refrigerator and wine refrigerator.   Jeez it was like buying a car it took so long. Alex was super helpful and knowledgeable all the way through the process. We got creative where we could.  I even called him to add a washer/dryer to the package after the initial purchase. There are chains that sell these appliances too, but try and get hands on service for a couple of hours,  you won't. I really would recommend this store to anyone interested in the best appliances you can get

Yelp Icon Scott L. 8/27/2018

Thank you Scott L.!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great prices!  Great service!Steve Reznik was super helpful in picking out our new appliances for our kitchen remodel.  They were able to beat the "big box store" prices by a significant amount.  The delivery schedule was extremely flexible and timely.  The delivery crew was fast, courteous and most importantly... careful.Will definitely be using Absolute Appliances for our future appliance needs.

Yelp Icon SteeVee D. 9/12/2020

We appreciate you!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Absolutely great service! Hallelujah to their experienced and professional in-house installation team that did a great job installing my Miele laundry. It doesn't matter how much you are spending on your appliances, at the end of the day if they are not installed properly expect issues down the line. They were also kind enough to accommodate me and deliver outside their area limit (Simi Valley).

Yelp Icon Fabiola C. 10/19/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Worked with Steve Reznik and had a great experience. Steve answered all of my many many questions and always followed up after each service appointment. If you're looking for high-end kitchen appliances, I highly recommend this place.

Yelp Icon Timothy H. 11/5/2019

Thank you Timothy H.!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I am very pleased with the sales and service provided by this company.I ordered a washer and dryer a week ago from Steve and he provided me with a delivery and install within one week.Today, I met the installers Gianni and Armando at the premises and

Yelp Icon Donnell C. 8/26/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I Was looking for a dishwasher and microwave for months and went to all the big stores but couldn't find a perfect combo. Until I walked into Absolute Appliances and talked to Steve. He was so knowledgeable and really guided me to what I need and want. Walked out within 10 mins with a purchase. Delivery was fast and smooth. Very happy with my experience.

Yelp Icon Marina Z. 3/27/2021

We appreciate you!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I highly recommend Absolute Appliances. I worked with Steve Reznik and he went above and beyond to help me purchase high end appliances. He diligently communicated throughout the process since I had special processing. Unlike many other dealers, they do invest very well into inventory and had my items in stock for immediate delivery. Literally, I could not ask for more - very professional and high end service!

Yelp Icon Arsen A. 4/3/2021

Thank you Arsen A.!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

This company showed me absolutely the best customer service I could hope for. I worked with Sean on getting my son a new Sub Zero and also getting a loaner refrigerator in his home during the five month wait for the new one.  He was excellent in setting this up and the workers were professional, courteous and right on time. If I could give better than five star I would as it was so refreshing for me in finding a company that believes in good old fashioned customer service, which is hard to find nowadays.  Thank you Absolute Appliances for making this ordeal so seamless.

Yelp Icon Rosalie G. 4/8/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

One of the BIGGEST outlay of hard earned money is kitchen appliances.  I cannot tell you how much I appreciate all those who worked with me via email and phone calls over the last couple months (yes, Covid-19 shopping) to get all I needed.  I HATE shopping for things like this.   From the first email to "info" and a very quick response from Steve Reznik in sales to delivery by James and Giovanni, I can only say GREAT THINGS.  It was truly THE BEST experience I have had in shopping for appliances, getting the service we ALL deserve and having questions answered in a very timely manner.   I give them my HIGHEST RECOMMENDATION over anyone else "online" or in Los Angeles.

Yelp Icon Monica B. 4/9/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Absolute Appliances doesn't simply compete with the larger retailers, they totally blow them out of the water in the customer experience and practice a super professional, organized follow-through during the entire purchase process. Jonah helped me put together a comprehensive list of options while I was doing a renovation and helped narrow things down with specific, informed opinions without ever giving off the impression he was trying to upsell anything. Everything about the experience was proactive and professional. The follow through extended through to the rest of the staff as well if I had a quick question, and they were always prompt and easy to reach. That kind of competency goes a really, really long way towards a positive experience. Don't hesitate to check them out, you'll spend less time and get way better service than anywhere else.

Yelp Icon Stephen P. 4/13/2021

Another great review!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Our dishwasher broke and I called Absolute Appliances because they're local and I really wanted a new dishwasher ASAP. They were super nice, made sure I had the right washer picked out, and were able to deliver & install my new washer in only a few days.The guys who came to install were polite, did the job, and stayed masked up so I felt very safe.VERY happy with them & their service, I'll never go through the hassle of buying a large appliance anywhere else again!

Yelp Icon Annie F. 4/20/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Steve at Absolute appliances is a fantastic person to work with. I really appreciated his communication, and transparency and quick fulfillment of our appliance orders. The pricing is better than big-box retail stores and the service is personalized. When one of the items in our order had a delivery issue, Steve took care of it the very next day. Highly recommend Absolute Appliances and Steve for all your appliance needs!

Yelp Icon Vikash S. 4/21/2021

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Ordered a dishwasher from Absolute Appliances over the phone as we knew which one we wanted.  Easy process to order and the sales rep (Steve) was able to answer all our questions.  The install went very well, thank you to Jamal, he was super friendly, very professional, kept the house clean of dirt and liquids from the old dishwasher and protected our floor when moving the new and old machine.  I just can't say enough good things about the install experience.  Previously had a dishwasher install from HD with huge problems and a unit that didn't work from day one.  Also had an install from BB and after 5 hours, they couldn't get the dishwasher installed.  Absolute Appliances has a new customer for life.  Thank you!!

Yelp Icon Mike S. 8/19/2021

Thank you Mike S.!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Absolute Appliances were a breath of fresh air during our stressful home remodel. Steve Reznik is the most incredible salesperson I have ever encountered. He was incredibly responsive and replied to my many questions  within a few short minutes, and was so patient, helpful and kind. In addition, we were told by our contractor to order our appliances very early on in our project, before they were ready for them; and we ended up not needing them until several months later. We also had the additional dilemma that we had no room to store it. Steve came to our rescue when we told him our situation, and without hesitation accommodated us by allowing us to keep our purchased appliance with them at their store to protect our warranty. He even extended the time we needed when I told him the project was being delayed.  In addition, he gave us extensive information about various appliances including a hood we purchased, and how to protect the warranty for each. Finally, he followed up with us to make sure we were provided with high quality service during the delivery of our appliances. Such an amazing salesperson like Steve Reznik who truly cares about his customers, the quality of his service, and the products his company sells only comes along once in a lifetime.  My husband and I are so grateful that we got so lucky that Steve was the person who assisted us and made this one area of our home remodel not only stress-free, but actually enjoyable! We will definitely be returning to Absolute Appliances for any future appliance needs and will ask for Steve. He is the best! Thanks so much Steve and Absolute Appliances for all you did for us!

Yelp Icon Ilda A. 8/28/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I couldn't find the exact refrigerator I wanted anywhere--not Lowe's, not Home Depot, not Best Buy, not Amazon. But they had it at Absolute Appliances! The customer service-even though I bought it online-was excellent! But the highlight of our experience was the kindness and professionalism of Jamal and Kyle who brought the refrigerator to our home. They were patient, courteous, efficient, and made the impossible possible. Shout out and many thanks to them!

Yelp Icon Jonny S. 8/28/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Steve Reznik is THE guy to see here.  He was super helpful, everything went so smoothly and delivery and installation was professional, prompt and seamless.  Steve helped me with everything on specs, made wonderful recommendations and provided a variety of choices for us.  They carry the best of the best products and their prices are unbeatable.  Thank you Steve and Absolute for everything.  You guys ROCK!!!

Yelp Icon Gigi R. 4/6/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Absolute Appliances

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I had a terrific experience working with Steve Reznik on sales and Jamal on delivery and installation. Steve was patient and helpful, and very knowledgeable about gas ranges. He was great about working with me in my [humble] price range. Jamal and assistant, Gionie, did a great job on delivery day: they were on time, courteous and super professional, taking the time necessary to get the range installed just right and walking me through the basics to get me started. They also left my home just as it was when they arrived... not a single scratch on the floors or even a speck of dirt from the delivery. Kudos to you all for such a customer friendly operation! I'll be back.

Yelp Icon Catherine G. 12/5/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Steve R. is a great and very knowledgeable salesman.  My husband first went to the store and was impressed with the store because of their knowledge of all brands of appliances.  He was super nice and not pushy at all.  He also didn't bat an eye with how squirmy our toddler was in the store... lol. The store has a nice selection of ranges and refrigerators as well as hoods.  It was nice to see a few live ranges in the back to understand how they would work.  If ur shopping for appliance def come by.  They can help you  understand differences and help you make an informed decision.

Yelp Icon Pauline M. 1/29/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We recently bought an entire kitchen of Viking appliances from Absolute Appliances.  Our experience was great.  As most of the reviewers here, Steve Reznik helped us end-to-end.  He was knowledgeable, offering a variety of options, patient, not pushy, not trying to "up-sell," and on top of every step along the process.  Even after the appliances had been delivered, he reached out to make sure that we were happy with everything.  Very impressive.  Will definitely return if we need any anything....

Yelp Icon A I. 2/23/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I just want to say Big thank you to Sean and Edward. This review is long overdue. Been using all my appliances for the past 6 months and it been working amazingly. Thank you, Sean, for being so Honest and Patient with me. Even I had some problems with my washer and dryer. Sean was able to get my help right away. I even forgot about my rebate from dishwasher and Sean was able to help me (even though it's not his job) thank you so much and can't wait to be back getting more stuff!!!! I would recommend this pace and go loom for Sean!!!

Yelp Icon Zoe Z. 3/3/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

Already a Absolute Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Absolute Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Absolute Appliance

%%>