Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 323-856-5000 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Los Angeles Showroom 323-856-5000
Burbank Showroom 818-334-8050
review rating

The sales person, Steve, was amazing and fast. He was knowledgeable and the prices was competitive. The delivery crew was the best we’ve ever had and did an amazing job! I will return for our next appliance and tell my friends.

Google Icon Matthew Flynn 10/9/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Blame it on the knobs. I wanted a Wolf range forever, with those signature red knobs. Well actually not forever, just when I read about a mom in the WSJ swapping out her kid's play kitchen range with red knobs because she really wanted the real thing. But I digress. Given we're going to be domiciled for a good while longer, I thought it was high time to replace the no-frills Kenmore appliances that came with our lovely 112 year-old Craftsman bungalow. I had my heart set on either a Wolf, Viking, Miele, or Thermador range. On the fence, I sought the expert advice and wisdom of one Steve Reznik at Absolute Appliances. My wife and I showed up on a Friday afternoon an hour to close, letting him know our dilemma. Steve broke it down for me and what I really wanted was a true simmer--nothing could be better than Thermador for this, they've perfected it along with their beautiful and patented star burners. What sold me was their free dishwasher promotion with Thermador range purchase! Knowing that underneath an American skin beat a German (Bosch) heart, their dishwashers even had a HUD display that projects the remaining time on the floor. Fast forward to Saturday AM when I slept on it and called up Steve to give him my CC, said I would be contacted Monday for delivery Tuesday! What amazing turnaround. Getting something in stock is next to impossible at many retailers right now because everyone is ordering everything that pertains to the home, but I got what I wanted in several days. Not only did I get a text, but also a phone call and email the day before with my delivery window. John called me with some great news day-of: they will come several hours earlier, which I welcomed with open arms. John was also a consummate professional in my home, wearing booties, mask, gloves and all other kinds of PPE sans a full hazmat suit--he really went above and beyond explaining his favorite cleaner for stainless (Magic) to filling the dishwasher water softener with salt (they were out but ordered me 2 boxes for delivery next week, gratis!). The best part? I'll still get my knobs, for Thermador they are a metallic blue.

Yelp Icon Blake B. 12/8/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

If I could give 10 stars I would.  We were in desperate need for a Bosch dishwasher after a place in Glendale called Perch screwed up our order and said they couldn't get the one we ordered.  Ours had been broken for a while and we have a custom size which is hard to find.  We called every major store like Home Depot and Best Buy and everyone told us they wouldn't have one for weeks.  So we randomly called Absolute and they had what we wanted.  They installed it today (a week earlier than they anticipated it would take) and their installer, a great guy named Jamal and his partner did a fantastic job.  EVERYONE should buy from Absolute if you want honest, decent people who do excellent work.  And no I am not related and have never before dealt with them.  Seriously!

Yelp Icon Daniel T. 12/23/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We recently moved and remodeled our house and with the help of Absolute Appliance we outfitted our dream kitchen with beautiful appliances.  Their customer service is the best I've come across.  They helped us every step of the way. We went to Fergusons, Snyder Diamond and Kohler Center and I'm so happy that we decided to go with Absolute!  As your shopping around, if customer service, fair prices, and attention is what you need you should go with the team at absolute. Steve was amazing and made a stressful process, go off without a hitch!

Yelp Icon Christina C. 12/27/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We recently moved and remodeled our house and with the help of Absolute Appliance we outfitted our dream kitchen with beautiful appliances.  Their customer service is the best I've come across.  They helped us every step of the way. We went to Fergusons, Snyder Diamond and Kohler Center and I'm so happy that we decided to go with Absolute!  As your shopping around, if customer service, fair prices, and attention is what you need you should go with the team at absolute. Steve was amazing and made a stressful process, go off without a hitch!

Yelp Icon Christina C. 12/27/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Steve Reznik is super helpful and knowledgable - had to find 2 stacking laundry units to fit into small laundry closets, and he really walked us through all our options and possible solutions. The installation and delivery was wonderful, and we had a question after installation that Steve immediately addressed and sent someone out to check on. He then followed up via email to make sure everything went well, which it did! Would definitely buy from them again in the future in a heartbeat. Thanks so much for everything - your service is outstanding and we love our new washer/dryer!

Yelp Icon Amanda T. 2/6/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Excellent experience at Absolute Appliances. I was looking for a new washer/dryer since my old ones were broken. Met up with Steve Reznik who took me around the store to look at some new models.  Key point is that the newer models are slightly larger - specifically, they are deeper - than the old models. Most of the new full-size washers require 36" of depth. We focused on LG, Samsung, Electrolux, and Speedqueen. Front load machines, vertically stacked to save space. Steve emailed me the specifications, which I forwarded to the contractor. We had to perform a minor remodel to accommodate the new, larger machines. Steve provided great support even well after the purchase. Though the LG and Electrolux models were similar in many ways, Steve's experience was that customer support was stronger for the Electrolux. Indeed I have found the Korean manufacturers to be weaker in customer support for some of my other appliances. I highly recommend Absolute Appliances for their expertise, responsiveness, and customer focus. The new washer and dryer are pictured here and they work great.

Yelp Icon M Y. 3/24/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great experience! My parents' refrigerator needed to be replaced ASAP. A quick Google search brought me to Absolute Appliances and I called shortly before closing time on a Friday evening. Alex walked me through all the options with patience and clarity. Scheduling the removal of the old fridge was simple and quick, as was the delivery of the lovely new fridge. We were provided with a nice loaner in the meantime, and Alex was available via email and phone every step of the way to make sure things were running smoothly. Everyone I spoke to at the company was friendly and helpful. Many thanks to Alex and the team!

Yelp Icon Alison Z. 4/9/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

One of the BIGGEST outlay of hard earned money is kitchen appliances.  I cannot tell you how much I appreciate all those who worked with me via email and phone calls over the last couple months (yes, Covid-19 shopping) to get all I needed.  I HATE shopping for things like this.   From the first email to "info" and a very quick response from Steve Reznik in sales to delivery by James and Giovanni, I can only say GREAT THINGS.   It was truly THE BEST experience I have had in shopping for appliances, getting the service we ALL deserve and having questions answered in a very timely manner.   I give them my HIGHEST RECOMMENDATION over anyone else "online" or in Los Angeles.

Yelp Icon Monica B. 4/9/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Absolute Appliances doesn't simply compete with the larger retailers, they totally blow them out of the water in the customer experience and practice a super professional, organized follow-through during the entire purchase process. Jonah helped me put together a comprehensive list of options while I was doing a renovation and helped narrow things down with specific, informed opinions without ever giving off the impression he was trying to upsell anything. Everything about the experience was proactive and professional. The follow through extended through to the rest of the staff as well if I had a quick question, and they were always prompt and easy to reach. That kind of competency goes a really, really long way towards a positive experience. Don't hesitate to check them out, you'll spend less time and get way better service than anywhere else.

Yelp Icon Stephen P. 4/13/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

White glove service, walked in and was helped by Steve.  He was professional, well informed and helpful.  I expressed to him my poor service with pacific sales at Best Buy and he empathized with the lack of service I received.  Helped me select appliances, double checked regarding connections and scheduled for delivery and installation immediately.   I was put on a list in case of openings in their schedule, they called me the same day and scheduled me for the next day.  The install deserved two thumbs up, quick, clean and efficient.  Definitely recommend them

Yelp Icon Michael K. 5/5/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

White glove service, walked in and was helped by Steve.  He was professional, well informed and helpful.  I expressed to him my poor service with pacific sales at Best Buy and he empathized with the lack of service I received.  Helped me select appliances, double checked regarding connections and scheduled for delivery and installation immediately.   I was put on a list in case of openings in their schedule, they called me the same day and scheduled me for the next day.  The install deserved two thumbs up, quick, clean and efficient.  Definitely recommend them

Yelp Icon Michael K. 5/5/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

White glove service, walked in and was helped by Steve.  He was professional, well informed and helpful.  I expressed to him my poor service with pacific sales at Best Buy and he empathized with the lack of service I received.  Helped me select appliances, double checked regarding connections and scheduled for delivery and installation immediately.   I was put on a list in case of openings in their schedule, they called me the same day and scheduled me for the next day.  The install deserved two thumbs up, quick, clean and efficient.  Definitely recommend them

Yelp Icon Michael K. 5/5/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

This is my second review as it's my second time working with Absolute Appliances. They are absolutely the best hence their name! The whole team from beginning (sales) to end (delivery & installation) were professional and very knowledgeable. I had my cabinets modified by a third party to fit a built-in fridge, coffee and steam oven. The cabinets were not cut to the exact dimensions but Absolute's installation team were gracious enough to fix their mistake and it took them a few hours more to finish their work but they were so nice about it. They were all just a dream to work with, great job Absolute team!

Yelp Icon Fabiola C. 5/24/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

This is my second review as it's my second time working with Absolute Appliances. They are absolutely the best hence their name! The whole team from beginning (sales) to end (delivery & installation) were professional and very knowledgeable. I had my cabinets modified by a third party to fit a built-in fridge, coffee and steam oven. The cabinets were not cut to the exact dimensions but Absolute's installation team were gracious enough to fix their mistake and it took them a few hours more to finish their work but they were so nice about it. They were all just a dream to work with, great job Absolute team!

Yelp Icon Fabiola C. 5/24/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Talk about great customer service! Steve Resnick is an excellent rep. He will find you the appliance(s) you want - without the 8-12 week wait.  I ordered 2 fridges that arrived within 3 weeks. No other appliance rep could do it! Steve is responsive and reliable. You can't go wrong!

Yelp Icon Gayle S. 5/24/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I wish I had found Absolute Appliances much sooner.  Our refrigerator  stopped working and I had ordered a new one from Home Depot - long story short, after several calls, it never arriived because they lost it in their warehouse.   We (a family with 3 kids) were getting by with just a mini-fridge for several weeks by then and needed our old one replaced as soon as possible. In my search to find better options, I ran into this site nytimes.com/wirecutter/r… that suggests that the best place to buy appliances is a LOCAL appliance store.  Absolute Appliances was the best reviewed local appliance store for us, so I gave them a call.  I spoke to Steve Reznik and told him about my situation.  He asked for the model number of the refrigerator and told me they had it in stock and could have it delivered within 5 days, so I ordered it from them. They called me 3 days later and told me they could deliver it one day sooner, which was a pleasant surprise because by this point we were tired of living out of our mini-fridge. I happily accepted. On the day of the install, they installers (Armando and Jeff) came and verified the path to bring it in, protected the floors, hauled the old refridgerator away , connected the new one, installed all the trays and shelves, and made sure to drain the new water after the new filter was installed. I very rarely leave reviews, but I'm very satisfied with Absolute Appliances and all their staff and would absolutely recommend them to anyone shopping for an appliance... and it goes without saying that I will never buy one again from big stores like Home Depot.

Yelp Icon Eric A. 6/11/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Every step from initially walking into the store to receiving a follow up email after delivery was 5 stars. After a few unsuccessful and unhelpful trips to chain showroom stores, we randomly stumbled upon Absolute Appliances and were in and out in an hour with our entire kitchen finalized. They made sure to keep us updated to the status of each of appliances, and stored them until we were ready. Scheduling delivery was easy and the delivery guys were great and knowledgeable about the devices. We didn't have them do the install, but am confident they'd do a great job. Couldn't recommend them more.

Yelp Icon Schuyler S. 8/9/2021

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Ordered a dishwasher from Absolute Appliances over the phone as we knew which one we wanted.  Easy process to order and the sales rep (Steve) was able to answer all our questions.  The install went very well, thank you to Jamal, he was super friendly, very professional, kept the house clean of dirt and liquids from the old dishwasher and protected our floor when moving the new and old machine.  I just can't say enough good things about the install experience.  Previously had a dishwasher install from HD with huge problems and a unit that didn't work from day one.  Also had an install from BB and after 5 hours, they couldn't get the dishwasher installed.  Absolute Appliances has a new customer for life.  Thank you!!

Yelp Icon Mike S. 8/19/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I couldn't find the exact refrigerator I wanted anywhere--not Lowe's, not Home Depot, not Best Buy, not Amazon. But they had it at Absolute Appliances! The customer service-even though I bought it online-was excellent! But the highlight of our experience was the kindness and professionalism of Jamal and Kyle who brought the refrigerator to our home. They were patient, courteous, efficient, and made the impossible possible. Shout out and many thanks to them!

Yelp Icon Jonny S. 8/28/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Looked on Craigslist, FB Marketplace and discount stores. Decided to get SubZero here. Play it safe with new model and great service.

Yelp Icon SH V. 9/18/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Let me start from the beginning. I called around tons of stores to find an exact Viking range ( 6 burners ,griddle , etc). Everyone was closed or didn't have it. I finally called Absolute Appliances and spoke to a women whose name escapes me now ( maybe Kim?) she checked and said she had a similar model and told me they could always order it. She said to come in and ask for Alex. It wasn't the warmest welcoming when we entered. There were about 4 gentlemen behind the counter and they didn't say anything when we walked in which was kind of awkward at first cause it's like walking into someone's home uninvited lol but i was there to shop so I carried on! One of them approached us after a couple minutes (I didn't count this against them because the overall experience was and has been great) and asked if he could help. I asked for Alex. Alex showed us a few ranges and we decided to order one. He said it would usually take about  6 months to get delivered but they happen to have one coming in the next couple weeks (lucky us!). I had to reschedule delivery THREE times due to a last minute decision to remodel the kitchen floors!! I kept calling Alex to postpone delivery. The quality of customer service from purchasing to delivery ( because the 4 gentlemen who delivered and installed the range were fantastic!! Top notch professionals. No scratches on the new wood floors. They used a level to measure the range at the end. Used special floor guards) is amazing! I'm never shopping anywhere else for appliances again! They have several different brands and models in the store. Definitely give this place a chance!!

Yelp Icon Carmela B. 10/2/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Well it happened. I bought my first dishwasher. A Bosch, from Absolute Appliances on La Brea. And it couldn't have gone smoother...the dishwasher is terrific, as quiet as advertised, and the installation was sensational. The guys at Absolute, from the installers to the salesman, Steve Reznik, were pros. They not only delivered the dishwasher, they delivered on all aspects of the transaction. Definitely a good   experience!

Yelp Icon Paul P. 10/27/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I had my dishwasher die and I was looking for a specific model with specific features to replace it.  I did my research beforehand so I had a pretty good idea if what I was looking for. I went to several major retailers that sell appliances and every single one was  a pain, between employees telling me what I wanted didn't exist(because they didn't carry it), or high pressure sales tactics from shady dudes that I recognize from when I was working retail. Just an absolute awful day of shopping for a dishwasher. My last stop was Absolute Appliances and it should have been my first.   Straightforward answers, sales people who knew their stuff, and no pressure.   And they had what I needed in stock when everyone else was telling me weeks to months.   I wasn't ready to buy that moment because I was in bad mood from my day, but I went through their website messaging system and bought one the next day, incredibly easy and relaxed.   If you're buying an appliance you should come here first.

Yelp Icon Patrick M. 1/5/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Ordered a new Wolf 36" range from Steve and had it installed in a matter of days. The whole process could not have been easier. The installers arrived at the front end of their delivery window and were in and out in about 45 minutes - taking the old stove out, hooking up the new stove and showing us how everything was working and that it was all level. It's nice to know that you are in good hands when purchasing a high-ticket item. Thanks, Steve. We look forward to years of good meals.

Yelp Icon Ryan M. 1/10/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

When I stumbled on Absolute Appliances, it had been months since I had first ordered a refrigerator from a big chain store. I had been led from one chain to another, had never really been helped or been given any personal attention, only to be told after 5 months of waiting, that the refrigerator was out of stock. The problem was that we had already built a cabinet for the fridge  with those specifications! When I called Absolute and spoke to Steve, he helped me immediately. He checked his stock and within a few minutes, he had emailed me several choices that would work in that space. He had a vast knowledge of the different brands and helped guide me towards the right fridge for us. His guys came less than a week later and were kind, courteous and did an amazing job with installation. They went over the details of the fridge with me and showed me where it was securely locked into the space. It was honestly one of my best customer service experiences from first step to last and I plan on purchasing every new appliance through Absolute! I'm happy to say I'm done with the big chain stores and sticking with Absolute!!

Yelp Icon Julie D. 1/27/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Steve could not have made our purchase easier. Amazing service, superb quality, and great value. Jay's install was seamless with him going above and beyond to get the fridge in place perfectly. I would recommend Absolute Appliances again and again and will turn to them for any of my next appliance needs.

Yelp Icon Eduardo B. 2/20/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Trying to do a kitchen remodel during a pandemic has been difficult.  With supply chain issues, we were without a refrigerator.  Thanks to Absolute Appliances for not only coming through with the fridge, but even delivered it before our remodel was completed.  I couldn't be happier with the company.  Big shout out to Steve for making it happen and Armando, Robert and Junior did a great job with the delivery.  I would recommend this company for any appliance purchase.

Yelp Icon Clint S. 3/15/2022

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I'm beyond happy with Absolute appliances. My dryer broke down, and my washer was on the way out too. I tried to make a purchase from a large retailer and the soonest they could get a new washer and dryer to me installed was over two weeks away. I decided to look at other options and I found absolute appliances. I called them on the phone to see which washer and dryers they had in stock, and then made my purchase on their website with ease. I ordered on a Monday afternoon, and the washer & dryer was installed on a Thursday morning. The installation guys were wonderful and even fixed my cooker vent hood after they noticed it was hanging down! Then Steve from absolute appliances contacted me via email to follow up, making sure everything went well with installation. Very happy with this company, and I will definitely be ordering again when I need another appliance! Thanks guys!

Yelp Icon Martina P. 4/25/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

My older dishwasher broke down during a period when there were shortages of all sorts of consumer goods; I needed to find a new one in a hurry, and to make matters worse my counters are non-standard height. Steve and the rest of the team at Absolute Appliances helped me figure out what my options were quickly, helped me evaluate them, and arranged for delivery and installation. The peace of mind and smooth purchasing experience that come from working with a local business like this can't be overstated. Very happy with my choice to purchase from Absolute.

Yelp Icon Valerie W. 4/29/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I came to Absolute because a blue big box store had their inventory count wrong and our range was backordered for months. Called Absolute and they luckily had one available, so I raced down to take a look. Jonah (i think?) was awesome and didn't pressure us to buy at all. He even turned on the gas for us to demonstrate the Thermador range we were buying. Our range and dishwasher were delivered about 2 weeks later by their inhouse team. The delivery team calls the scheduled orders to confirm that we are ready to receive the product, and then sends communication of your specific timeslot. They arrived within the designated time, and even showed us how to polish up the range. They have a great selection of high end brands (even ones that I've never heard of) and they have a section for 30" ranges on display. In most high end locations, they usually only display the larger 48"+ ranges, so I really appreciated seeing various 30" ranges from the different brands. If you are in the market for a high end appliances, I would definitely pop in to check it out!

Yelp Icon Kathy L. 5/24/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Absolute Appliances is a fantastic operation.  Don't be fooled by other concerns are may have more glitzy showrooms.  Like others , AA has a full range of appliances, but it is their staff who  excel, and that's what you need.  I  was interested in a number of major appliances, and Alex walked me through each one until I was clear about which model was right for me.  I have learned that these appliances are basically fixed in price.  Comparison shopping gets you no where.  So what company to use comes down to staff knowledge and service.  And that's why I've chosen Absolute Appliances.

Yelp Icon Peter R. 6/20/2022

Thank you Peter R.!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Found this place on Yelp and went in based on based on review.  I have a refrigerator that I want to replace. I have been on the fence about renovating my kitchen. I am so glad that I went into this store.  Sean was very honest and professional. He set realistic delivery time frames for delivery. If you have been shopping for appliances you know that you can be expected to wait 4 months or longer.   They carry all of the major luxury brands and a couple that I never heard of before.  I also liked the fact that Sean let me browse on my own and didn't not pressure me.   It also appears as if they have an in Store team that works with designers and builders.  I did not purchase the refrigerator (they did not have it on floor and delivery might be 3+ months ).  I have decided to renovate and will definitely be back with my contractor.

Yelp Icon Donna B. 7/8/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great people. The floor manager is very professional and super experienced

Google Icon Yehuda Nourollah 8/4/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

This place is a (not so hidden) gem! Fortunately for me, it's only a couple of blocks away from my home. Steve was extremely helpful with our questions and our purchase. We needed a new Sub Zero ASSP as ours was almost dead (after 25 years of life)! I'm happy to say that within 2 weeks it is in its new home looking and working as great as only a SZ does!! Steve also helped me with a few more things that I'll need by the end of summer. Dishwasher, stove, cooktop etc.  His customer service is exceptional, and it's only surpassed by his knowledge. Absolute has everything you want in high end furnishings for your kitchen. Literally the best!  Ask for Steve and you will be well taken care of.

Yelp Icon Paul C. 8/5/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

This place is a (not so hidden) gem! Fortunately for me, it's only a couple of blocks away from my home. Steve was extremely helpful with our questions and our purchase. We needed a new Sub Zero ASSP as ours was almost dead (after 25 years of life)! I'm happy to say that within 2 weeks it is in its new home looking and working as great as only a SZ does!! Steve also helped me with a few more things that I'll need by the end of summer. Dishwasher, stove, cooktop etc.  His customer service is exceptional, and it's only surpassed by his knowledge. Absolute has everything you want in high end furnishings for your kitchen. Literally the best!  Ask for Steve and you will be well taken care of.

Yelp Icon Paul C. 8/5/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I bought a refrigerator and a freezer from Steve Reznik. It was easily the best experience I have ever had in purchasing an appliance. Steve was so knowledgeable, accessible and helpful. I've already reccomended him to my neighbors who bought a dishwasher.

Yelp Icon J S. 8/20/2022

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I bought a refrigerator and a freezer from Steve Reznik. It was easily the best experience I have ever had in purchasing an appliance. Steve was so knowledgeable, accessible and helpful. I've already reccomended him to my neighbors who bought a dishwasher.

Yelp Icon J S. 8/20/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Fantastic would be an understatement. From the moment my wife and I walked in Steve Reznik was welcoming and answered all our questions. He was very knowledgeable. Great experience from A-Z! Thank you Steve and Absolute appliance team!

Yelp Icon Inner B. 8/24/2022

We appreciate you!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I had a great sales guy, Jonah, help me order all new kitchen appliances and washer/ dryer set. He was extremely knowledgeable about various high-end products and gave helpful pros/ cons about each one. Once I had picked out everything I needed, he gave me competitive pricing and even a special price on the Thermador appliances when other salespeople told me that there is no such thing as special pricing. I appreciated that he followed up and updated me when there was a delay. Personable and knowledgeable salespeople in a company is the most valuable asset to any business.

Yelp Icon Olivia N. 8/30/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

The care and attention to detail was nothing less then you'd expect for high end appliances but these guys rocked it from the moment we had our eyes on these!! From the 1st email to the installation everything was done seamlessly... Highly recommend especially Steve Reznik the rep who handled our business. It all fits into our kitchen beautifully

Yelp Icon Ricky L. 11/11/2022

Thank you Ricky L.!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We are converting our mid-1960's home to all-electric appliances, and decided Miele was the right choice for the washer and dryer.  The Miele Experience Center recommended Absolute Appliances as a supplier, and they were right.  Our contact at Absolute Appliances, Steve Reznick, secured the desired models immediately, and then held them for months while we worked on infrastructure changes to the house.  When we were ready for installation, the technicians arrived promptly, and treated our home with care.  They were polite, knowledgeable, and concerned to set things up just as we wished.  Steve followed up to be sure we were satisfied.  Transactions with the store were handled remotely, which was a great time saver.  All in all, this purchase was a truly luxurious experience, at the same price offered by the discount stores.  Can't beat that.

Yelp Icon Naomi Z. 12/9/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

They were the only appliance place I could find that had a nice higher-end ADA-compliant dishwasher in stock, and purchase and scheduling were easy.  Our old dishwasher removal was a little bit tricky, but their delivery person (Stan the Man!) was fantastic and handled it like a pro. He's a great installer, down to pulling out a spirit level to make sure the dishwasher is perfectly level. Not a scratch anywhere. I'd buy from them again.

Yelp Icon Kirby M. 12/21/2022

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

The overall experience was amazing. Just incredible service from beginning to end. Steve Reznik was our salesperson and helped with the entire process from beginning to end. He helped us pick the right refrigerator all over the phone. He was meticulous with measurements, comparing features, and we got a great deal! The installation team was great as well. They took great care to make sure the refrigerator was installed correctly, went over all the features in person and went thru great effort to make sure they did not damage our floors by placing protective drop cloths down. Highly recommended!

Yelp Icon Kevin B. 1/16/2023

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

This place is the real deal. We were looking for an induction range to replace our 1953 gas range, and when our first choice (Cafe) continued to be backordered more than a year after we started researching, we decided on a Bertazzoni 30" induction after asking Jonah Barrios at Absolute a ton of questions. We were looking in the low-high-end area of the market, and after talking with Jonah we realized that we didn't need a double oven, and actually didn't want any of the smart home features -wifi and apps, etc. etc.- that lots of big appliances have these days. We wanted something that was well made and would work well. He was excellent help and super informative. The delivery crew, Armando and Tyler, were great and efficient. We're super happy with our new electric range!

Yelp Icon Sean D. 12/30/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I purchased a Miele washer and dryer from AA.  I called and spoke with Sean, he was incredibly helpful.  I have a space constraint, voltage constraint, no duct or gas for the dryer.  The Miele units are expensive but well worth it.  Prior to calling absolute appliances I spent an hour at Best Buy and was ignored by all staff, I had to approach someone for help.  The whole experience from purchase to delivery was easy and painless, Sean had knowledge of the products and steered me in the right direction.  The delivery techs were also great with a lot of knowledge on the products.  I definitely recommend Absolute Appliances and will shop here again.   Thank you Sean and Absolute Appliances

Yelp Icon Joe O. 5/29/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Staff was so friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks Jonah!

Google Icon Ellis Hamburger 5/10/2022

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

I came to Absolute because a blue big box store had their inventory count wrong and our range was backordered for months. Called Absolute and they luckily had one available, so I raced down to take a look. Jonah (i think?) was awesome and didn't pressure us to buy at all. He even turned on the gas for us to demonstrate the Thermador range we were buying. Our range and dishwasher were delivered about 2 weeks later by their inhouse team. The delivery team calls the scheduled orders to confirm that we are ready to receive the product, and then sends communication of your specific timeslot. They arrived within the designated time, and even showed us how to polish up the range. They have a great selection of high end brands (even ones that I've never heard of) and they have a section for 30" ranges on display. In most high end locations, they usually only display the larger 48"+ ranges, so I really appreciated seeing various 30" ranges from the different brands. If you are in the market for a high end appliances, I would definitely pop in to check it out!

Yelp Icon Kathy L. 5/24/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Absolute Appliances is a fantastic operation.  Don't be fooled by other concerns are may have more glitzy showrooms.  Like others , AA has a full range of appliances, but it is their staff who  excel, and that's what you need.  I  was interested in a number of major appliances, and Alex walked me through each one until I was clear about which model was right for me.  I have learned that these appliances are basically fixed in price.  Comparison shopping gets you no where.  So what company to use comes down to staff knowledge and service.  And that's why I've chosen Absolute Appliances.

Yelp Icon Peter R. 6/20/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Found this place on Yelp and went in based on based on review.  I have a refrigerator that I want to replace. I have been on the fence about renovating my kitchen. I am so glad that I went into this store.  Sean was very honest and professional. He set realistic delivery time frames for delivery. If you have been shopping for appliances you know that you can be expected to wait 4 months or longer.   They carry all of the major luxury brands and a couple that I never heard of before.  I also liked the fact that Sean let me browse on my own and didn't not pressure me.   It also appears as if they have an in Store team that works with designers and builders.  I did not purchase the refrigerator (they did not have it on floor and delivery might be 3+ months ).  I have decided to renovate and will definitely be back with my contractor.

Yelp Icon Donna B. 7/8/2022

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I worked with Steve Reznik to get what I needed. He was very knowledgeable and fast.  Highly recommend this company and Steve Reznik.  They know their appliances.  Very impressed.

Yelp Icon Matthew K. 7/11/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

This place Is perfect. The staff was so knowledgeable and helpful - taking stress out of a normally stressful situation. From the salespeople to delivery & install - they all went out of their way to be helpful.

Google Icon Ron King 4/30/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I'm beyond happy with Absolute appliances. My dryer broke down, and my washer was on the way out too. I tried to make a purchase from a large retailer and the soonest they could get a new washer and dryer to me installed was over two weeks away. I decided to look at other options and I found absolute appliances. I called them on the phone to see which washer and dryers they had in stock, and then made my purchase on their website with ease. I ordered on a Monday afternoon, and the washer & dryer was installed on a Thursday morning. The installation guys were wonderful and even fixed my cooker vent hood after they noticed it was hanging down! Then Steve from absolute appliances contacted me via email to follow up, making sure everything went well with installation. Very happy with this company, and I will definitely be ordering again when I need another appliance! Thanks guys!

Yelp Icon Martina P. 4/25/2022

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

My older dishwasher broke down during a period when there were shortages of all sorts of consumer goods; I needed to find a new one in a hurry, and to make matters worse my counters are non-standard height. Steve and the rest of the team at Absolute Appliances helped me figure out what my options were quickly, helped me evaluate them, and arranged for delivery and installation. The peace of mind and smooth purchasing experience that come from working with a local business like this can't be overstated. Very happy with my choice to purchase from Absolute.

Yelp Icon Valerie W. 4/29/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I bought a washer & dryer a few years ago. And a refrigerator this week. Everyone who works here is terrific -- sales, delivery, and service. After working with Absolute Appliances, the idea of buying appliances from internet clowns is unfathomable. Spend a few extra bucks and support a great local business that really cares about getting the job done right and stands behind what they sell.

Yelp Icon Coughlin B. 4/9/2022

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Trying to do a kitchen remodel during a pandemic has been difficult.  With supply chain issues, we were without a refrigerator.  Thanks to Absolute Appliances for not only coming through with the fridge, but even delivered it before our remodel was completed.  I couldn't be happier with the company.  Big shout out to Steve for making it happen and Armando, Robert and Junior did a great job with the delivery.  I would recommend this company for any appliance purchase.

Yelp Icon Clint S. 3/15/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Steve could not have made our purchase easier. Amazing service, superb quality, and great value. Jay's install was seamless with him going above and beyond to get the fridge in place perfectly. I would recommend Absolute Appliances again and again and will turn to them for any of my next appliance needs.

Yelp Icon Eduardo B. 2/20/2022

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I was in need of a Subzero refrigerator to replace my old one. Steve was very knowledgeable and patient, and within 5 days, my new refrigerator was delivered and installed without any hiccups. Highly recommend!

Yelp Icon Susan A. 2/16/2022

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

When I stumbled on Absolute Appliances, it had been months since I had first ordered a refrigerator from a big chain store. I had been led from one chain to another, had never really been helped or been given any personal attention, only to be told after 5 months of waiting, that the refrigerator was out of stock. The problem was that we had already built a cabinet for the fridge  with those specifications! When I called Absolute and spoke to Steve, he helped me immediately. He checked his stock and within a few minutes, he had emailed me several choices that would work in that space. He had a vast knowledge of the different brands and helped guide me towards the right fridge for us. His guys came less than a week later and were kind, courteous and did an amazing job with installation. They went over the details of the fridge with me and showed me where it was securely locked into the space. It was honestly one of my best customer service experiences from first step to last and I plan on purchasing every new appliance through Absolute! I'm happy to say I'm done with the big chain stores and sticking with Absolute!!

Yelp Icon Julie D. 1/27/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I had my dishwasher die and I was looking for a specific model with specific features to replace it.  I did my research beforehand so I had a pretty good idea if what I was looking for. I went to several major retailers that sell appliances and every single one was  a pain, between employees telling me what I wanted didn't exist(because they didn't carry it), or high pressure sales tactics from shady dudes that I recognize from when I was working retail. Just an absolute awful day of shopping for a dishwasher. My last stop was Absolute Appliances and it should have been my first.   Straightforward answers, sales people who knew their stuff, and no pressure.   And they had what I needed in stock when everyone else was telling me weeks to months.   I wasn't ready to buy that moment because I was in bad mood from my day, but I went through their website messaging system and bought one the next day, incredibly easy and relaxed.   If you're buying an appliance you should come here first.

Yelp Icon Patrick M. 1/5/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Ordered a new Wolf 36" range from Steve and had it installed in a matter of days. The whole process could not have been easier. The installers arrived at the front end of their delivery window and were in and out in about 45 minutes - taking the old stove out, hooking up the new stove and showing us how everything was working and that it was all level. It's nice to know that you are in good hands when purchasing a high-ticket item. Thanks, Steve. We look forward to years of good meals.

Yelp Icon Ryan M. 1/10/2022

We appreciate you!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

This is my second review as it’s my second time working with Absolute Appliances. They are absolutely the best hence their name! The whole team from beginning (sales) to end (delivery & installation) were professional and very knowledgeable. I had my cabinets modified by a third party to fit a built-in fridge, coffee and steam oven. The cabinets were not cut to the exact dimensions but Absolute’s installation team were gracious enough to fix their mistake and it took them a few hours more to finish their work but they were so nice about it. They were all just a dream to work with, great job Absolute team!

Google Icon Fabby D 5/25/2021

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

What an experience, Love doing business with Edward. He really knows what you need.

Google Icon John Markman 9/11/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We recently purchased and installed a Wolf gas stove, LG washer and dryer from Absolute Appliances. Their sales team is super nice and their price is competitive. Also, the installation team is amazing and goes above and beyond. We had John as our installer for the stove and he and his team did a superb job leveling and installing/haul away. Highly recommend Abolute Appliances and will definitely revisit them when we need other new appliances.

Yelp Icon Jessica J Y. 9/12/2021

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

After bad experiences at Pirch and Ferguson, I was so glad I found Absolute Appliances. Our designer recommended Ferguson but after poor communication and incomplete estimates multiple times we decided to try another place. It was a very pleasant and smooth experience from the moment we walked in to delivery. We were helped out by Steve Reznik who was very knowledgeable and always got back to us quickly when we had questions, thank you! I just wished they sold everything I needed for my renovations, not just appliances.

Yelp Icon Nidia G. 9/14/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Let me start from the beginning. I called around tons of stores to find an exact Viking range ( 6 burners ,griddle , etc). Everyone was closed or didn't have it. I finally called Absolute Appliances and spoke to a women whose name escapes me now ( maybe Kim?) she checked and said she had a similar model and told me they could always order it. She said to come in and ask for Alex. It wasn't the warmest welcoming when we entered. There were about 4 gentlemen behind the counter and they didn't say anything when we walked in which was kind of awkward at first cause it's like walking into someone's home uninvited lol but i was there to shop so I carried on! One of them approached us after a couple minutes (I didn't count this against them because the overall experience was and has been great) and asked if he could help. I asked for Alex. Alex showed us a few ranges and we decided to order one. He said it would usually take about  6 months to get delivered but they happen to have one coming in the next couple weeks (lucky us!). I had to reschedule delivery THREE times due to a last minute decision to remodel the kitchen floors!! I kept calling Alex to postpone delivery. The quality of customer service from purchasing to delivery ( because the 4 gentlemen who delivered and installed the range were fantastic!! Top notch professionals. No scratches on the new wood floors. They used a level to measure the range at the end. Used special floor guards) is amazing! I'm never shopping anywhere else for appliances again! They have several different brands and models in the store. Definitely give this place a chance!!

Yelp Icon Carmela B. 10/2/2021

We appreciate you!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Bought a SubZero refrigerator to replace my 20-year old SubZero. From beginning to end, the staff was professional and efficient, considerate of our time. Installation was smooth, very quick, and on timel Very impressed with the whole experience.. Also love my new refrigerator! Thank you Steve Resnick and staff!

Yelp Icon Barbara S. 10/7/2021

We appreciate you!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Well it happened. I bought my first dishwasher. A Bosch, from Absolute Appliances on La Brea. And it couldn't have gone smoother...the dishwasher is terrific, as quiet as advertised, and the installation was sensational. The guys at Absolute, from the installers to the salesman, Steve Reznik, were pros. They not only delivered the dishwasher, they delivered on all aspects of the transaction. Definitely a good   experience!

Yelp Icon Paul P. 10/27/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I highly recommend this company based my past and recent experiences in searching for several types of appliance.  If they didn't have what I needed, helping me to find it elsewhere was a bonus.  Last week I  purshased a very large refrigerator. The care and professionalism the installers displayed was quite appreciated. The salesman Steve R. was super fast and got it to me wuickly. Great job done by all.

Yelp Icon Ellen F. 11/15/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great company with great customer service and install. Sean at the store was  great and paired me up with the best appliance for my need. And kudos to Jamal and James the super guys who installed my Miele washer and dryer set. They were meticulous and did a great and thorough job.

Yelp Icon Alexandra L. 10/28/2021

Thank you Alexandra L.!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Steve has been the most helpful with our appliances purchase. He is knowledgeable and with great service. The installers are very knowledgeable as well. We highly recommend this company for your new appliances.

Yelp Icon d c. 11/15/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I had a washer and dryer installed a month apart and both times Jamal and Kyle were on time, professional, and wonderfully courteous. I couldn't have asked for a better experience if I tried.

Yelp Icon Allie C. 12/18/2021

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Quality products professional staff and installers.

Google Icon Daniel Castaldo 2/18/2022

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

We had used these guys before, and they arrived on time and did the repair quickly. However, more recently they totally missed the window they had promised us (12-2) and didn't call to reschedule. After three calls from me to them, the supervisor complained that "you <I> were making things complicated" and refused to waive a small service fee.Further he called back 10 minutes later to claim that his field guy had actually called us and nobody answered. Needless to say our phone's call log had no record of a call, nor did the service guy leave a message.

Google Icon Ezra Greene 1/16/2009

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Every step from initially walking into the store to receiving a follow up email after delivery was 5 stars. After a few unsuccessful and unhelpful trips to chain showroom stores, we randomly stumbled upon Absolute Appliances and were in and out in an hour with our entire kitchen finalized. They made sure to keep us updated to the status of each of appliances, and stored them until we were ready. Scheduling delivery was easy and the delivery guys were great and knowledgeable about the devices. We didn't have them do the install, but am confident they'd do a great job. Couldn't recommend them more.

Yelp Icon Schuyler S. 8/9/2021

We appreciate you!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Talk about great customer service! Steve Resnick is an excellent rep. He will find you the appliance(s) you want - without the 8-12 week wait.  I ordered 2 fridges that arrived within 3 weeks. No other appliance rep could do it! Steve is responsive and reliable. You can't go wrong!

Yelp Icon Gayle S. 5/24/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great experience! My parents' refrigerator needed to be replaced ASAP. A quick Google search brought me to Absolute Appliances and I called shortly before closing time on a Friday evening. Alex walked me through all the options with patience and clarity. Scheduling the removal of the old fridge was simple and quick, as was the delivery of the lovely new fridge. We were provided with a nice loaner in the meantime, and Alex was available via email and phone every step of the way to make sure things were running smoothly. Everyone I spoke to at the company was friendly and helpful. Many thanks to Alex and the team!

Yelp Icon Alison Z. 4/9/2021

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I highly recommend Absolute Appliances. I worked with Steve Reznik and he went above and beyond to help me purchase high end appliances. He diligently communicated throughout the process since I had special processing. Unlike many other dealers, they do invest very well into inventory and had my items in stock for immediate delivery. Literally, I could not ask for more - very professional and high end service!

Yelp Icon Arsen A. 4/3/2021

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I Was looking for a dishwasher and microwave for months and went to all the big stores but couldn't find a perfect combo. Until I walked into Absolute Appliances and talked to Steve. He was so knowledgeable and really guided me to what I need and want. Walked out within 10 mins with a purchase. Delivery was fast and smooth. Very happy with my experience.

Yelp Icon Marina Z. 3/27/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Excellent experience at Absolute Appliances. I was looking for a new washer/dryer since my old ones were broken. Met up with Steve Reznik who took me around the store to look at some new models.  Key point is that the newer models are slightly larger - specifically, they are deeper - than the old models. Most of the new full-size washers require 36" of depth. We focused on LG, Samsung, Electrolux, and Speedqueen. Front load machines, vertically stacked to save space. Steve emailed me the specifications, which I forwarded to the contractor. We had to perform a minor remodel to accommodate the new, larger machines. Steve provided great support even well after the purchase. Though the LG and Electrolux models were similar in many ways, Steve's experience was that customer support was stronger for the Electrolux. Indeed I have found the Korean manufacturers to be weaker in customer support for some of my other appliances. I highly recommend Absolute Appliances for their expertise, responsiveness, and customer focus. The new washer and dryer are pictured here and they work great.

Yelp Icon M Y. 3/24/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Steve Reznik is super helpful and knowledgable - had to find 2 stacking laundry units to fit into small laundry closets, and he really walked us through all our options and possible solutions. The installation and delivery was wonderful, and we had a question after installation that Steve immediately addressed and sent someone out to check on. He then followed up via email to make sure everything went well, which it did! Would definitely buy from them again in the future in a heartbeat. Thanks so much for everything - your service is outstanding and we love our new washer/dryer!

Yelp Icon Amanda T. 2/6/2021

Thank you Amanda T.!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Jamal and the crew were excellent with my delivery and installation.  Very knowledgeable about the product and installation was a breeze.  They wore shoe coverings and covered our new hardwood floors.  Glad we found Absolute Appliances.  Definitely going back for any future needs.

Yelp Icon Travis I. 9/27/2020

Another great review!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I bought 2 washer/dryer sets from Steve Reznik.  He gave me such efficient and professional customer service.  He arranged everything, gave me links for my rebates...from purchase to delivery, Steve was there with me for every question and micromanaging tendency I had.  I had a 5 star experience at Absolute Appliances with Steve.  Thank you for your patience and excellent attitude!

Yelp Icon Brian H. 9/23/2020

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Holy cow, these guys are great.  I needed to urgently replace a dishwasher, and no other nearby stores had the brand I needed in stock.   Every other place would have taken almost 2 weeks to deliver it.  Called the store, spoke with Steve, and he immediately looked up their stock and said they had this model for that brand in our warehouse, and gave me a quote right then.   I looked around online, found a better price, called Steve back, and he matched it, and beat the price by $1.   Awesome.   They were busy on deliveries, and couldn't deliver for 3-4 days, but said "no problem, if you want you can pick it up tomorrow morning at our warehouse" which luckily was less than 20 minutes from my home.   So now I have a brand new dishwasher, the brand and model I wanted sitting in my kitchen less than 24 hours after I first called them.  AWESOME!  EVERYONE was super nice and helpful and went out of their way to make the experience as easy as possible.  The guys at the warehouse even double checked to make sure all the parts were in the dishwasher, and that it wasn't damaged in shipping.

Yelp Icon Jason G. 9/30/2020

Thank you Jason G.!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I had an excellent experience buying a new appliance.  There were excellent staying in touch for installation.  Their installation team wasa-one.

Yelp Icon Rob F. 10/3/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We recently moved and remodeled our house and with the help of Absolute Appliance we outfitted our dream kitchen with beautiful appliances.  Their customer service is the best I've come across.  They helped us every step of the way. We went to Fergusons, Snyder Diamond and Kohler Center and I'm so happy that we decided to go with Absolute!  As your shopping around, if customer service, fair prices, and attention is what you need you should go with the team at absolute. Steve was amazing and made a stressful process, go off without a hitch!

Yelp Icon Christina C. 12/27/2020

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Absolute Applicance staff was excellent they knew the product in details.  Steve Reznik was our sales guys and he great with alot of knowledge.  The installation service was excellent and again knew detailed on appliances.  The quick training on the appliances was excellent as well.  I would recommend these all the time.

Yelp Icon Dean M. 3/2/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Absolute Appliances were great. Very good customer service: knowledgeable and nice. If you are getting a higher end appliance ask to get Jamal as an installer. He saved the day for us. We were told the Miele washer would not work unless we called an electrician to add an additional dedicated circuit, but he made it all work.

Yelp Icon Felipe L. 8/20/2020

Thank you Felipe L.!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We are shopping for new kitchen appliances. We have been to four different stores in Los Angeles; Absolute had the best selection of European brands and Steve was the most helpful, most knowledgeable salesperson we have encountered to date.

Yelp Icon Karen W. 7/28/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great service Hike the manager was awesome thank you for helping us find what we needed

Yelp Icon Manuel M. 9/22/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I recently purchased 3 major appliances for my kitchen remodel at Absolute Appliances, and I just have to say that working with Steve Reznik was a great pleasure. Steve answered all of my questions about each appliance that I was looking at on the floor, and made my decision making process so much easier. The price point was excellent, and the delivery and installation process was seamless. Thank you Steve!!!!Top notch service and products.

Yelp Icon clay g. 9/1/2020

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Let's face it,   The type of appliances they sell at Absolute Appliances aren't allowed to be discounted by the manufactures so it is really all about customer service in that world.  Alex greeted us and helped us purchase a stove, hood,steam oven,coffee maker, dishwasher refrigerator and wine refrigerator.   Jeez it was like buying a car it took so long. Alex was super helpful and knowledgeable all the way through the process. We got creative where we could.  I even called him to add a washer/dryer to the package after the initial purchase. There are chains that sell these appliances too, but try and get hands on service for a couple of hours,  you won't. I really would recommend this store to anyone interested in the best appliances you can get

Yelp Icon Scott L. 8/27/2018

Thank you Scott L.!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great prices!  Great service!Steve Reznik was super helpful in picking out our new appliances for our kitchen remodel.  They were able to beat the "big box store" prices by a significant amount.  The delivery schedule was extremely flexible and timely.  The delivery crew was fast, courteous and most importantly... careful.Will definitely be using Absolute Appliances for our future appliance needs.

Yelp Icon SteeVee D. 9/12/2020

We appreciate you!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Absolutely great service! Hallelujah to their experienced and professional in-house installation team that did a great job installing my Miele laundry. It doesn't matter how much you are spending on your appliances, at the end of the day if they are not installed properly expect issues down the line. They were also kind enough to accommodate me and deliver outside their area limit (Simi Valley).

Yelp Icon Fabiola C. 10/19/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Worked with Steve Reznik and had a great experience. Steve answered all of my many many questions and always followed up after each service appointment. If you're looking for high-end kitchen appliances, I highly recommend this place.

Yelp Icon Timothy H. 11/5/2019

Thank you Timothy H.!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I am very pleased with the sales and service provided by this company.I ordered a washer and dryer a week ago from Steve and he provided me with a delivery and install within one week.Today, I met the installers Gianni and Armando at the premises and

Yelp Icon Donnell C. 8/26/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I Was looking for a dishwasher and microwave for months and went to all the big stores but couldn't find a perfect combo. Until I walked into Absolute Appliances and talked to Steve. He was so knowledgeable and really guided me to what I need and want. Walked out within 10 mins with a purchase. Delivery was fast and smooth. Very happy with my experience.

Yelp Icon Marina Z. 3/27/2021

We appreciate you!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I highly recommend Absolute Appliances. I worked with Steve Reznik and he went above and beyond to help me purchase high end appliances. He diligently communicated throughout the process since I had special processing. Unlike many other dealers, they do invest very well into inventory and had my items in stock for immediate delivery. Literally, I could not ask for more - very professional and high end service!

Yelp Icon Arsen A. 4/3/2021

Thank you Arsen A.!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

This company showed me absolutely the best customer service I could hope for. I worked with Sean on getting my son a new Sub Zero and also getting a loaner refrigerator in his home during the five month wait for the new one.  He was excellent in setting this up and the workers were professional, courteous and right on time. If I could give better than five star I would as it was so refreshing for me in finding a company that believes in good old fashioned customer service, which is hard to find nowadays.  Thank you Absolute Appliances for making this ordeal so seamless.

Yelp Icon Rosalie G. 4/8/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

One of the BIGGEST outlay of hard earned money is kitchen appliances.  I cannot tell you how much I appreciate all those who worked with me via email and phone calls over the last couple months (yes, Covid-19 shopping) to get all I needed.  I HATE shopping for things like this.   From the first email to "info" and a very quick response from Steve Reznik in sales to delivery by James and Giovanni, I can only say GREAT THINGS.  It was truly THE BEST experience I have had in shopping for appliances, getting the service we ALL deserve and having questions answered in a very timely manner.   I give them my HIGHEST RECOMMENDATION over anyone else "online" or in Los Angeles.

Yelp Icon Monica B. 4/9/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Absolute Appliances doesn't simply compete with the larger retailers, they totally blow them out of the water in the customer experience and practice a super professional, organized follow-through during the entire purchase process. Jonah helped me put together a comprehensive list of options while I was doing a renovation and helped narrow things down with specific, informed opinions without ever giving off the impression he was trying to upsell anything. Everything about the experience was proactive and professional. The follow through extended through to the rest of the staff as well if I had a quick question, and they were always prompt and easy to reach. That kind of competency goes a really, really long way towards a positive experience. Don't hesitate to check them out, you'll spend less time and get way better service than anywhere else.

Yelp Icon Stephen P. 4/13/2021

Another great review!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Our dishwasher broke and I called Absolute Appliances because they're local and I really wanted a new dishwasher ASAP. They were super nice, made sure I had the right washer picked out, and were able to deliver & install my new washer in only a few days.The guys who came to install were polite, did the job, and stayed masked up so I felt very safe.VERY happy with them & their service, I'll never go through the hassle of buying a large appliance anywhere else again!

Yelp Icon Annie F. 4/20/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Steve at Absolute appliances is a fantastic person to work with. I really appreciated his communication, and transparency and quick fulfillment of our appliance orders. The pricing is better than big-box retail stores and the service is personalized. When one of the items in our order had a delivery issue, Steve took care of it the very next day. Highly recommend Absolute Appliances and Steve for all your appliance needs!

Yelp Icon Vikash S. 4/21/2021

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Ordered a dishwasher from Absolute Appliances over the phone as we knew which one we wanted.  Easy process to order and the sales rep (Steve) was able to answer all our questions.  The install went very well, thank you to Jamal, he was super friendly, very professional, kept the house clean of dirt and liquids from the old dishwasher and protected our floor when moving the new and old machine.  I just can't say enough good things about the install experience.  Previously had a dishwasher install from HD with huge problems and a unit that didn't work from day one.  Also had an install from BB and after 5 hours, they couldn't get the dishwasher installed.  Absolute Appliances has a new customer for life.  Thank you!!

Yelp Icon Mike S. 8/19/2021

Thank you Mike S.!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Absolute Appliances were a breath of fresh air during our stressful home remodel. Steve Reznik is the most incredible salesperson I have ever encountered. He was incredibly responsive and replied to my many questions  within a few short minutes, and was so patient, helpful and kind. In addition, we were told by our contractor to order our appliances very early on in our project, before they were ready for them; and we ended up not needing them until several months later. We also had the additional dilemma that we had no room to store it. Steve came to our rescue when we told him our situation, and without hesitation accommodated us by allowing us to keep our purchased appliance with them at their store to protect our warranty. He even extended the time we needed when I told him the project was being delayed.  In addition, he gave us extensive information about various appliances including a hood we purchased, and how to protect the warranty for each. Finally, he followed up with us to make sure we were provided with high quality service during the delivery of our appliances. Such an amazing salesperson like Steve Reznik who truly cares about his customers, the quality of his service, and the products his company sells only comes along once in a lifetime.  My husband and I are so grateful that we got so lucky that Steve was the person who assisted us and made this one area of our home remodel not only stress-free, but actually enjoyable! We will definitely be returning to Absolute Appliances for any future appliance needs and will ask for Steve. He is the best! Thanks so much Steve and Absolute Appliances for all you did for us!

Yelp Icon Ilda A. 8/28/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I couldn't find the exact refrigerator I wanted anywhere--not Lowe's, not Home Depot, not Best Buy, not Amazon. But they had it at Absolute Appliances! The customer service-even though I bought it online-was excellent! But the highlight of our experience was the kindness and professionalism of Jamal and Kyle who brought the refrigerator to our home. They were patient, courteous, efficient, and made the impossible possible. Shout out and many thanks to them!

Yelp Icon Jonny S. 8/28/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Steve Reznik is THE guy to see here.  He was super helpful, everything went so smoothly and delivery and installation was professional, prompt and seamless.  Steve helped me with everything on specs, made wonderful recommendations and provided a variety of choices for us.  They carry the best of the best products and their prices are unbeatable.  Thank you Steve and Absolute for everything.  You guys ROCK!!!

Yelp Icon Gigi R. 4/6/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Absolute Appliances

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I had a terrific experience working with Steve Reznik on sales and Jamal on delivery and installation. Steve was patient and helpful, and very knowledgeable about gas ranges. He was great about working with me in my [humble] price range. Jamal and assistant, Gionie, did a great job on delivery day: they were on time, courteous and super professional, taking the time necessary to get the range installed just right and walking me through the basics to get me started. They also left my home just as it was when they arrived... not a single scratch on the floors or even a speck of dirt from the delivery. Kudos to you all for such a customer friendly operation! I'll be back.

Yelp Icon Catherine G. 12/5/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Steve R. is a great and very knowledgeable salesman.  My husband first went to the store and was impressed with the store because of their knowledge of all brands of appliances.  He was super nice and not pushy at all.  He also didn't bat an eye with how squirmy our toddler was in the store... lol. The store has a nice selection of ranges and refrigerators as well as hoods.  It was nice to see a few live ranges in the back to understand how they would work.  If ur shopping for appliance def come by.  They can help you  understand differences and help you make an informed decision.

Yelp Icon Pauline M. 1/29/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We recently bought an entire kitchen of Viking appliances from Absolute Appliances.  Our experience was great.  As most of the reviewers here, Steve Reznik helped us end-to-end.  He was knowledgeable, offering a variety of options, patient, not pushy, not trying to "up-sell," and on top of every step along the process.  Even after the appliances had been delivered, he reached out to make sure that we were happy with everything.  Very impressive.  Will definitely return if we need any anything....

Yelp Icon A I. 2/23/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I just want to say Big thank you to Sean and Edward. This review is long overdue. Been using all my appliances for the past 6 months and it been working amazingly. Thank you, Sean, for being so Honest and Patient with me. Even I had some problems with my washer and dryer. Sean was able to get my help right away. I even forgot about my rebate from dishwasher and Sean was able to help me (even though it's not his job) thank you so much and can't wait to be back getting more stuff!!!! I would recommend this pace and go loom for Sean!!!

Yelp Icon Zoe Z. 3/3/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

Already a Absolute Appliances customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Absolute Appliances.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Absolute Appliances